"...when I get lunch off their truck I just feel way better the rest of the day"

"New to the whole foods way of eating....but when I get lunch off their truck, I just feel way better the rest of the day.
Mahalo ladies."

Bill P. yelp review

“I got the Ironman and losing my mind...”

"Omfg do yourself a favor and eat here as many times as you possibly can.  I got the Ironman and losing my mind right now over the flavorz.  I had to put my sammy down to write this review right now! Way to go blondies..."

Spencer K. - yelp review

“Blondie's Plant-Based Food Truck could get me to reconsider [eating vegan]”

"I am not vegetarian or vegan however Blondie's Plant-Based Food Truck could get me to reconsider that choice in a heartbeat.  I ordered their breakfast ciabatta sandwich with breakfast potatoes and it was delicious!! "

Chava M.yelp review

“...tried the breakfast sandwich and it was AMAZING.”

"Tried for the first time this morning. My wife and I tried the breakfast sandwich and it was AMAZING. We will definitely be returning and trying some of their other items."

Calvin W.yelp review

Eric Sanders
Eric Sanders
2023-04-29
Great food and friendly service!
Eduardo Cordero
Eduardo Cordero
2023-04-27
B C
B C
2023-04-26
Amazing homemade plant-based burgers, sandwiches, and specials items! Go check them out, I love Blondie's!
Mokualoa Riordan
Mokualoa Riordan
2023-04-26
Ike Spells
Ike Spells
2023-04-16
Stephen Loadholdt
Stephen Loadholdt
2023-04-09
Good and staff are both AMAZING!! So far the best Vegan food we have had on the island!
Nicole McGrath
Nicole McGrath
2023-04-08
We were in Waikiki for a week and we kept going back to Blondies! Delicious vegan food! We will miss it! Must try!
Boy Kid
Boy Kid
2023-04-03
I'm so glad I found Blondies! The food is awesome and healthful. Try it. You'll be glad you did!
James Vagenas
James Vagenas
2023-04-02
Excellent food and customer service.
Lisa Thurman
Lisa Thurman
2023-03-27
Delicious food! My partner and I got the bbq “chicken” and I was relieved to find the sauce not too sweet. The smoothies are so good!

Outstanding! Just amazing!! Ironman sandwich is epic and the best mocha on the island with luxurious vegan foam… this food truck brings grinds that are truly infused with Aloha and sustainability.

Calculated Decision

Google Review

BEST plant based food on the island. One of the best food trucks plant based or not. Doesn’t matter what you get, it’s going to be delicious.

Josh V.

Google Review

Awesome food served hot and fresh! We absolutely love this place. Sad they do not open until 8:30 this morning as we wanted to hit them up before we fly out. I love the Ironman breakfast sandwich. Super friendly as well. Keep up the great work!

therealfeavs

Google Review

Google Reviews

If you have an extra moment, please submit your review of Blondie’s Plant-Based Foods and Food Truck on Google.  We appreciate your time and value your feedback. Mahalo and Be Well! Paula and Cybil – Mother and Daughter – Co-Founders and Co-Owners Blondie’s Plant-Based Foods and Food Truck Honolulu Hawaii

Open Daily

9am-3pm

Closed Wednesday + Thursday

Visit Us

918 Smith Street Suite A

Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

TONS OF PARKING:

Diamond Parking Lot across the street

+ 5 Level Parking Garage inside The Marin Tower